Gergedan Müzik

Crammed Global Soundclash 1980-89 Vol. 2 - ElectroWave By Various Artists
Crammed Discs
Release date: 
07 January 2019


  1. Saure Gurke Aksak Maboul 
  2. Next One is Real Minimal Compact 
  3. Wait & See (Histoire A Suivre) The Honeymoon Killers 
  4. Marseille Band Apart 
  5. Take Me Away Minimal Compact 
  6. La Morte Karl Biscuit 
  7. Marienbad Sonoko 
  8. Blank Sheets Bel Canto 
  9. M’Pasi Ya M’Pamba remix Zazou Bikaye 
  10. Statik Dancin’ Minimal Compact 
  11. Tritone Tuxedomoon 
  12. Chez Les Aborigenes (demo) Veronique Vincent & Aksak Maboul 
  13. Jinx Tuxedomoon 
  14. The Observatory Peter Principle 
  15. Better Later Than Never Colin Newman 
  16. Lovely Lady Of The Roses Des Airs 
  17. I Don't Like Music Telex 
  18. Tales Of Taboo Karen Finley 
  19. Guilty Zazou Bikaye 
  20. Some Guys Tuxedomoon 
  21. Fonce A mort The Honeymoon Killers 
  22. O My Beautiful Song Band Apart