Gergedan Müzik

Candy From Strangers - The Gruesome Twosome (DJ Morpheus+Bertrand Burgalat)
Crammed Discs
Release date: 
15 April 1993


  1. I Am The Light
  2. Burnt-Out Celebrity 
  3. I Don't Care
  4. Hallucination Generation
  5. Heaven Is The Home
  6. Buried Dreams
  7. Cruising Down The Highway
  8. Make No Sense
  9. King Pest's Last Chance
  10. Tricky Dicky
  11. I'm The Light (Holy Communion Mix)
  12. I'm The Light (Thrash Version)
  13. I'm The Light (Cult World Mix)
  14. I'm The Light (Ambient Version)
  15. Miracle Teeth