Gergedan Müzik

Beware The Fetish - Kasai Allstars
Crammed Discs
Release date: 
23 June 2014


  1. The Chief's Enthronement / Oyaye
  2. Yangye, The Evil Leopard
  3. Salute To Kalombo
  4. Down And Out
  5. He Who Makes Bush Fires For Others
  6. As They Walked Into The Forest On A Sunday, They Encountered Apes Dressed As Humans
  7. Thus Spoke The Ancestors
  8. Beware The Fetish
  9. A Good Husband
  10. In Praise Of Homeboys
  11. The Dead Don't Dance
  12. The Ploughman (Le Laboureur) (feat. Congotronics vs Rockers)